Register for Cracking Story 2: Script Analysis (Americas)

The Story Maven, Allen Palmer of global screenwriting hothouse, Cracking Yarns.

Cracking Story 2: Script Analysis (Americas) Summer 2015

Description:

Deepen your understanding of screen storytelling by joining the Story Maven, Allen Palmer, over 5 weeks in a Virtual Classroom as he explores the strengths and weaknesses of screenplays both produced and unproduced.

Dates:
5 Tuesdays from May 19, 2015

Times:

  • Los Angeles, USA: 6-9pm
  • Chicago, USA: 8-11pm
  • New York, USA: 9pm-Midnight
  • Vancouver, CAN: 6-9pm
  • Toronto, CAN: 9pm-Midnight
  • Mexico City, MEX: 8-11pm
  • Santiago, CHILE: 10pm-1am
  • Buenos Aires, ARG: 10pm-1am

Other locations outside the Americas:

Note: In these locations, the course would be on 5 Wednesdays from May 20, 2015.

  • Sydney, AUS: 11am-2pm
  • Perth, AUS: 9am-Midday
  • Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia: 9am-Midday
  • Singapore: 9am-Midday
  • Beijing, CHINA: 9am-Midday
  • Auckland, NZ: 1-3pm

If these times don't suit, try these alternative courses:
Cracking Story 2: Script Analysis (AUS/NZ/ASIA)
Cracking Story 2: Script Analysis (Europe)

Note: The times below refer to Sydney from where the course is run. Please refer to the times above for your location.

Prices:
Early Bird until Mar 19: 157 USD / 191 CAD / 197 AUD
Standard: 197 USD / 240 CAD / 247 AUD

Note: The Price you see below is in Australian dollars because Cracking Yarns is incorporated in Australia. The Prices quoted above have been converted using today's currency exchange rates sourced from Google Finance.

We are sorry but registration for this event is now closed.

Please contact us if you would like to know if spaces are still available.