Register for Cracking Story 2: Script Analysis (Europe)

The Story Maven, Allen Palmer, from global screenwriting hothouse, Cracking Yarns

Cracking Story 2: Script Analysis (Europe) Summer 2015

Description:

Deepen your understanding of screen storytelling by joining the Story Maven, Allen Palmer, over 5 weeks in a Virtual Classroom as he explores the strengths and weaknesses of screenplays both produced and unproduced.

Dates: Five Tuesdays from July 21, 2015

Times:

  • London, UK: 8-11pm
  • Copenhagen, DEN: 9pm-Midnight
  • Berlin, GER: 9pm-Midnight

Other locations outside Europe:

  • Los Angeles, USA: Noon-3pm
  • New York, USA: 3pm-6pm
  • Lagos, Nigeria: 8-11pm
  • Cape Town, SA: 9pm-Midnight

If these times don't suit, try these alternative courses:
Cracking Story 2: Script Analysis (AUS/NZ/ASIA)
Cracking Story 2: Script Analysis (Americas)

Note: The times below refer to Sydney from where the course is run. Please refer to the times above for your location.

Prices:
Early Bird until May 21: 119 GBP / 132 EUR / 157 USD / 197 AUD
Standard: 149 GBP / 166 EUR / 197 USD / 247 AUD

Note: The Price you see below is in Australian dollars because Cracking Yarns is incorporated in Australia. The Prices quoted above have been converted using today's currency exchange rates sourced from Google Finance.

We are sorry but registration for this event is now closed.

Please contact us if you would like to know if spaces are still available.