Register for Cracking Story 2: Script Analysis (AUS/NZ/ASIA)

The Story Maven, Allen Palmer, from Cracking Yarns.

Cracking Story 2: Script Analysis (AUS/NZ/ASIA) Autumn 2015

Description:

Deepen your understanding of screen storytelling by joining the Story Maven, Allen Palmer, over 5 weeks in a Virtual Classroom as he explores the strengths and weaknesses of screenplays both produced and unproduced.

Dates:
5 Tuesdays from April 7, 2015

Times:

  • Sydney, AUS: 7-10pm
  • Brisbane, AUS: 7-10pm
  • Perth, AUS: 5-8pm
  • Auckland, NZ: 9pm-Midnight
  • Singapore: 5-8pm
  • Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia: 5-8pm
  • Beijing, China: 5-8pm
  • Mumbai, India: 2.30-5.30pm
  • Dubai, UAE: 1pm-4pm

Other times outside AUS/NZ/ASIA:

  • London, UK: 10am-1pm
  • Berlin, Germany: 11am-2pm
  • New York, USA: 5am-8am

If these times don't suit, try these alternative courses:
Cracking Story 2: Script Analysis (Americas)
Cracking Story 2: Script Analysis (Europe)

Note: The times below refer to Sydney from where the course is run. Please refer to the times above for your location.

Prices:
Standard: 247 AUD / 272 NZD / 197 USD / 149 GBP

Note: The Price you see below is in Australian dollars because Cracking Yarns is incorporated in Australia. The Prices quoted above have been converted using today's exchange rates sourced from Google Finance.

We are sorry but registration for this event is now closed.

Please contact us if you would like to know if spaces are still available.