Register for Cracking Story 3: Script Workshop (Americas) 2015

The Story Maven, Allen Palmer, founder of global screenwriting hothouse, Cracking Yarns.

Cracking Story 3: Script Workshop (Americas) 2015

Description:

Develop a feature film or TV series over 10 weeks in a Virtual Writers' Room under the guidance of the Story Maven, Allen Palmer.

Dates:
10 Wednesdays from July 29, 2015

Times:

  • Los Angeles, USA: 6-9pm
  • Chicago, USA: 8-11pm
  • New York, USA: 9pm-Midnight
  • Vancouver, CAN: 6-9pm
  • Toronto, CAN: 9pm-Midnight
  • Mexico City, MEX: 8-11pm
  • Santiago, CHILE: 10pm-1am
  • Buenos Aires, ARG: 10pm-1am

Other cities outside the Americas:
Note: In these locations, the course would be on 10 Thursdays from July 30, 2015.

  • Sydney, AUS: 11am-2pm
  • Perth, AUS: 9am-Midday
  • Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia: 9am-Midday
  • Singapore: 9am-Midday
  • Beijing, CHINA: 9am-Midday
  • Auckland, NZ: 1-3pm

If these times don't suit, try these alternative courses:

Cracking Story 3: Script Workshop (AUS/NZ/ASIA)
Cracking Story 3: Script Workshop (Europe)

Note: The times below refer to Sydney from where the course is run. Please refer to the times above for your location.

Price:
796 USD / 968 CAD / 997 AUD

Note: The Price you see below is in Australian dollars because Cracking Yarns is incorporated in Australia. The Prices quoted above have been converted using today's currency exchange rates sourced from Google Finance.

We are sorry but registration for this event is now closed.

Please contact us if you would like to know if spaces are still available.