Register for Cracking Story 3: Script Workshop (Europe)

The Story Maven, Allen Palmer, of global screenwriting hothouse, Cracking Yarns

Cracking Story 3: Script Workshop (Europe) 2015

Description:

Develop a feature film or TV series over 10 weeks in a Virtual Writers' Room under the guidance of the Story Maven, Allen Palmer.

Dates:
10 Wednesdays from Oct 7, 2015

Times:

  • London, UK: 8-11pm
  • Copenhagen, DEN: 9pm-Midnight
  • Berlin, GER: 9pm-Midnight

Other locations outside Europe:
For the first 3 sessions

  • Los Angeles, USA: Noon-3pm
  • New York, USA: 3pm-6pm

Then for the remaining 7 sessions:

  • Los Angeles, USA: 1-4pm
  • New York, USA: 4pm-7pm

If these times don't suit, try these alternative courses:
Cracking Story 3: Script Workshop (AUS/NZ/ASIA)
Cracking Story 3: Script Workshop (Americas)

Note: The times below refer to Sydney from where the course is run. Please refer to the times above for your location.

Price:
602 GBP / 669 EUR / 796 USD / 997 AUD

Note: The Price you see below is in Australian dollars because Cracking Yarns is incorporated in Australia. The Prices quoted above have been converted using today's currency exchange rates sourced from Google Finance.

We are sorry but registration for this event is now closed.

Please contact us if you would like to know if spaces are still available.