Register for Cracking Story 3: Script Workshop (AUS/NZ/ASIA) 2015

The Story Maven, Allen Palmer, of global screenwriting hothouse, Cracking Yarns

Cracking Story 3: Script Workshop (AUS/NZ/ASIA) 2015

Description:

Develop a feature film or TV series over 10 weeks in a Virtual Writers' Room under the guidance of the Story Maven, Allen Palmer.

Dates:
10 Thursdays in total
5 Thursdays from April 9, 2015
A one week break on May 14
Then 5 Thursdays from May 21 finishing on June 18

Times:

  • Sydney, AUS: 7-10pm
  • Brisbane, AUS: 7-10pm
  • Perth, AUS: 5-8pm
  • Auckland, NZ: 9pm-Midnight
  • Singapore: 5-8pm
  • Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia: 5-8pm
  • Beijing, China: 5-8pm
  • Mumbai, India: 2.30-5.30pm
  • Dubai, UAE: 1pm-4pm

Other times outside AUS/NZ/ASIA:

  • London, UK: 10am-1pm
  • Berlin, GER: 11am-2pm
  • New York, USA: 5am-8am

Price:
997 AUD / 1,098 NZD / 1,075 SGD / 3,336 MYR / 5,197 CNY / 51,031 INR / 602 GBP / 669 EUR / 796 USD

Places strictly limited so don't delay

Note: The Price you see below is in Australian dollars because Cracking Yarns is incorporated in Australia. The Prices quoted above have been converted using today's currency exchange rates sourced from Google Finance.

Note: The times below refer to Sydney from where the Workshop will be run. Please refer to the times above for your location.

We are sorry but registration for this event is now closed.

Please contact us if you would like to know if spaces are still available.